Right now, we’re offering a free 3-day trial for you to give ClearVPN a try and see how it works for you.
Our free trial is the same as the full version. All modes are available, and there is no bandwidth cap. Also, you can log in to your account and use our service on up to 6 devices to see how ClearVPN works on other platforms. We currently support Mac, iOS, Android, and Windows.
Why do we require your payment method for a free trial?
That’s to fight fraud and prevent the abuse of our service. No worries: you won’t be charged the day you sign up for your trial.
Before your trial expires, we’ll notify you about the upcoming payment by email. When your trial ends, we’ll charge you according to the subscription plan you chose during the setup of your trial. You can cancel your trial anytime to avoid future payments.
If you don’t like something about ClearVPN or your free trial, please get in touch with our Support team. We'll be glad to hear your feedback and do our best to resolve the issue you’ve experienced.
How to cancel your trial?
Here’s how to do it, depending on how you started your trial.
Signed up for a free trial in your browser?
Sign in here and click Cancel subscription.
Signed up for a free trial in the iPhone or Android app?
After you cancel your trial, your ClearVPN will stay active until the end of the 3-day period.